Getting your job done right with every call

1315 St Paul Street Kelowna, BC V1Y 6Z5
(250) 762-0122

Bronwyn Denton, Manager Operations: bdenton@allterrasurvey.ca
Sim Porcellato: sim@allterrasurvey.ca
Rory O’Connell: rory@allterrasurvey.ca
Mark Cahill: mcahill@allterrasurvey.ca

Click for Map

264 Westminster Ave. W.
Penticton, BC
V2A 1J9

(250) 492-5903
Derek Blaszak, Manager Operations: dblaszak@allterrasurvey.ca

Click for Map

By appointment only
2489 Main Street
West Kelowna, BC
V4T 2H7

(250) 452-9298

Sim Porcellato: sim@allterrasurvey.ca

Click for Map

(250) 763-3733
103-1358 St Paul St
Kelowna, BC     V1Y 2E4

Mark Cahill, Manager Operations: mark@dagoddard.com

Click for Map

KELOWNA

Email Kelowna

PENTICTON

Email Penticton

WEST KELOWNA

Email West Kelowna

DA GODDARD SURVEYS

Email Goddard Surveys

PRINCETON

Email Princeton

KELOWNA

Email Kelowna

PENTICTON

Email Penticton

WEST KELOWNA

Email West Kelowna

DA GODDARD SURVEYS

Email Goddard Surveys

PRINCETON

Email Princeton